Holiday Prices for 2018

Holiday prices 2018

Prices held from 2017! Weekly holidays run from Sundays at 5pm to 12 o’clock on Saturdays. Weekends are from Friday after school (6pm) to Sundays at 6pm.

Easter – £375 per week
Sun 1 April–Sat 7 April

May Bank Holiday Show Weekend – £200
Fri 4/Sat 5/Sun 6/Mon 7 May

May Half Term – £395 per week FULLY BOOKED
Sun 27 May–Sat 2 June

June Weekend – £160
Fri 15–Sun 17 June

Summer Holidays – £435 per week
Week 1 Sun 8–Sat 14 July
Week 2 Sun 15–Sat 21 July
Week 3 Sun 22–Sat 28 July
Week 4 – fully booked
Week 5 – fully booked
Week 6 – fully booked
Week 7 – fully booked
Week 8 Sun 26 August–Sat 1September

October Half Term – £375 per week
Week 1 Sun 14–Sat 20 October
Week 2 Sun 21–Sat 27 October

New Year – £175
Sun 30 December–Wed 2 January 2019

We require a deposit of £150 to confirm a holiday week, £50 to confirm a short break. Before sending in your booking form please ring or message us on Facebook to make sure we have a place in your preferred week.

Downloads
Booking Form Willow Farm
Willow-Farm-Holiday-Brochure-2018