Holiday Prices for 2019

hacking 525

Weekly holidays run from Sundays at 5pm to 12 o’clock on Saturdays. Weekends are from Friday after school (6pm) to Sundays at 6pm.

New Year 2018 – £175
Sun 30 December–Wed 2 January 2019

February Half Term – £350 per week
Sun 17–Sat 23 February

Easter – £375 per week
Week 1 Sun 31 March–Sat 6 April
Week 2 Sun 7–Sat 13 April
Week 3 Sun 14–Sat 20 April

May Day 4 day special Show Weekend – £200
Fri 3–Mon 6 May

May Half Term – £425 per week
Sun 26 May–Sat 1 June

Summer Holidays – £440 per week
Week 1 Sun 7–Sat 13 July
Week 2 Sun 14–Sat 20 July
Week 3 Sun 21–Sat 27 July
Week 4 Sun 28 July–Sat 3 August
Week 5 Sun 4–Sat 10 August
Week 6 Sun 11–Sat 17 August
Week 7 Sun 18–Sat 24 August
Week 8 Sun 25–Sat 31 August
Week 9 Sun 1 September–Sat 7 September

October Half Term – £375 per week
Week 1 Sun 2–Sat 26 October
Week 2 Sun 27 October–Sat 2 November

We require a deposit of £150 to confirm a holiday week, £50 to confirm a short break. Before sending in your booking form please ring or message us on Facebook to make sure we have a place in your preferred week.

Downloads
Booking Form Willow Farm

Holiday Brochure 2019